Laura Bisgaard Krogh

“A + C” wins first prize in Danish Picture of the Year 2017

The winners of the Danish POY 2017 were announced at the award ceremony at the Royal Library in Copenhagen on this past friday the 2nd of March. Olivia Loftlund, Marie Bentzon Sørensen og Laura Bisgaard Krogh receive the first prize in the category for short TV/web story for their story A+C. 

16 DMJX students were nominated for this year’s POY. 10 DMJX-students won first prizes in 6 of the 12 categories. The other 6 students became runner-up in various categories.

Using Format